Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
homeowner
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 31st, 2015
Excellent Experience. Highly recommend.
Bobby G
Montclair, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 26th, 2015
I did not have any work done, but was very pleased with the contractor and the estimate I was given. They are very professional, and responded to my request immediately. If I decide to have the work done, I will utilize this company.
Steven B.
Fairfax Station, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 20th, 2015
Two weeks before Xmas, guests are coming, something's in the attic. Who ya gonna call? Well, I called Summit Environmental Solutions. They (Chris) worked me into their schedule, assessed the problem (squirrels), & proposed a solution. They started immediately and conducted the work in a professional manner. They sealed the attic, removed contaminated insulation, sanitized the attic, installed new insulation, and trapped the trespassing rodents all before my guests arrived. Many thanks to Chris, Donna & the staff, and the technicians for their timely & professional service.
Steve K
Spotsylvania, VA
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 17th, 2015
I was satisfied with the work once it was done, the workers did work hard, I had a bit of clean up after they left.
Sharon T
Gainesville, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 20th, 2014
SES provided a free inspection and cost estimate to eliminate a mice infestation in a home under contract to purchase. The Seller chose to use his own pest control company as a temporary measure. As the buyer I plan to use Summit Environmental to remove the urine/feces, stained/burrowed R-30 insurlation and upgrade to at least the current R-38 insulation. If I can't budget it until next year when the standard will be R-49, I will make the best decision as the situation warrants. Donna (office manager) and Chris (technician) were both very professional and knowledgeable about all the newest SAFE environmental products and I trust their expertise to make the best recommendation for my situation as a new home owner. I look forward to having them back out to do another inspection and estimate of the costs and choices. If their actual installation is as good as their customer service and professionalism, I will be extremely pleased. At this point I have no problem recommending SES to anyone considering an accurate assessment of their insulation needs. I feel fortunate to have learned about their family-owned company and have first hand seen how their goal is 100% satisfaction.
Donna C
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 13th, 2014
Summit Environment Solutions installed a new roof and seamless gutters for us. Job completed in 2 days. Workers were very professional and friendly. Reliable & responsible company. Kept us well informed through job. Very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend and use again. No high pressure sales. Great follow-up on project. Thanks!
Renee S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 10th, 2014
This company did a fantastic job on my home! They come inspect for free and the estimates were good in comparison to others. I was mostly impressed with Carlos, the worker who came to fill my attic insulation. He patched wholes and fixed my door where squirrels were getting in at no extra cost. He also found birds living in my vents and took care of that at a reasonable rate. The attic install went smooth and they vacuumed and cleaned before they left so you could not even tell they had been there. Great personalities and work overall, you can tell these people like their job and care about their work. Will definitely hire for future projects.
Margaret V
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 30th, 2014
Did nice job on deck Workers were very friendly. Deck repairs were necessitated by home sale. I was emailed before and after pictures that I could forward to the relocation company.
Renee S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 22nd, 2014
This company did a fantastic job on my home! They come inspect for free and the estimates were good in comparison to others. I was mostly impressed with Carlos, the worker who came to fill my attic insulation. He patched wholes and fixed my door where squirrels were getting in at no extra cost. He also found birds living in my vents and took care of that at a reasonable rate. The attic install went smooth and they vacuumed and cleaned before they left so you could not even tell they had been there. Great personalities and work overall, you can tell these people like their job and care about their work. Will definitely hire for future projects.
Virginia R
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 3rd, 2014
Summit Environmental Solutions was able to quickly assess and complete the deck repair. The job was contracted over the phone as I live in another state. The process was easy and quick. I received pictures of the repair work after it was completed and I am very pleased with everything. I would definitely use them again and I recommend their service to every one, specially if you are an absent landlord or homeowner!
Julie C
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 30th, 2012
There was a snake under our refrigerator. Once we got a hold of them (SES), they were at the house within the hour! Thanks!
Sheri M.
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 30th, -0001
We could not have been happier with the service and fair pricing we received from Summit. Not only would we use them again but we have already referred them an will continue to do so. Chris was friendly, funny and efficient.
Mary P
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 30th, -0001
We had a crawlspace encapsulation with mold amelioration and a dehumidifier installed. The whole process was quick and was able to be scheduled in an expedited manner. They even did extra work when they noticed a family of mice had moved in and removed them and added better screening to keep future mice out.

Page: << 1 2 3 4
Summit Environmental Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 163 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Affiliates
    Best of Home Advisor 2017 logo Best of Home Advisor 2016 logo Home Advisor Top Rated logo Home Advisor 50 Reviews logo Expertise Best Roofers in Fairfax 2018 logo Super Service Award 2016 logo Angies List Summit Review Logo 3 Years Homo Advisor logo Accredited Business logo Elite Service logo Screened and Approved logo

Testimonials